Schüco Search

Entries for the Schüco Excellence Awards are open

The well-established Schüco Excellence Awards for Design and Innovation, run in association with Architecture Today, recognise exceptional projects completed with Schüco systems all over the UK and Ireland. 

Now in their eleventh year, the awards showcase the very best contributions from design teams and the Schüco facade, window and door systems involved. Entries are judged on creativity, innovation, technical expertise and collaboration to deliver architectural intent.

Winning and commended projects will be announced at the awards lunch on 27 June 2024 at The Pelligon (formerly known as East Wintergarden), designed by architect César Pelli, at Canary Wharf, London E14

An awards supplement will be published in Architecture Today and in a special feature online.

EA highlights 2023

The categories

There are eleven categories covering project types including education, cultural, health and leisure buildings; commercial and mixed-use; residential developments; individual houses; sustainability, steel, and refurbishment, Major Projects and adaptive reuse projects.

Click here to have a look at last year's category winners.

How do I enter?

The deadline for entries is 12th April. For full details and to enter the awards visit