Schüco Search

...

Organisation Schüco SEA

Southeast Asia

Benedikt Herweg

Managing Director, SEA

Tel: +65 8511 9429

BHerweg@schueco.com

John Edward Cookson

Technical Director, SEA

Tel.: +65 9623 8214

JCookson@schueco.com

Thiemo Kreft

Commercial Director, SEA

Tel.: +65 9730 6525

TKreft@schueco.com

Meng Fei Cecilia Liew

Head of Marketing, SEA

Tel.: +65 6681 7480

MFCLiew@schueco.com

Raquel Heng Chian Ni

Head of HR, SEA

Tel.: +65 6681 7486

RaquelHeng@schueco.com

Joerg Matthias Schleusener

PCS Director, SEA

Tel.: +65 9753 9587

JSchleusener@schueco.com

Vietnam

Hoai Thanh Ha

Chief Representative

Tel.: +84 983424700

HJackHa@schueco.com

Thailand

Oliver Yodrak Buranadis

Chief Representative

Tel.: +66 931373010

OBuranadis@schueco.com

Singapore & Indonesia

Chang Kin Chia

Head of sales, SG & Indo.

Tel: +65 9615 2822

CKChia@schueco.com

Singapore

Remo Kow Kok Siong

Business Development Manager

Tel.: +65 9117 4811

RemoKow@schueco.com

Indonesia

Cahyo Kristiantoro

Architectural and Investor Consultant

Tel.: +62 815 8608 4687

CKristiantoro@schueco.com
Organisation Schüco SEA
Dashboard
Close