Schüco Search

...

Organisation Schüco SEA

Southeast Asia

Benedikt Herweg

Managing Director, Schüco SEA

Tel: +65 8511 9429

BHerweg@schueco.com

John Edward Cookson

Technical Director SEA

Tel.: +65 9623 8214

JCookson@schueco.com

Thiemo Kreft

Commercial Director

Tel.: +65 6681 7975

TKreft@schueco.com

Meng Fei Cecilia Liew

Marketing Manager

Tel.: +65 6681 7480

MFCLiew@schueco.com

Raquel Heng Chian Ni

HR Manager Southeast Asia

Tel.: +65 6681 7486

RaquelHeng@schueco.com

Joerg Matthias Schleusener

PCS Director

Tel.: +65 6681 7485

JSchleusener@schueco.com

Vietnam

Hoai Thanh Ha

Chief Representative

Tel.: +84 28 6291 1598

HJackHa@schueco.com

Thailand

Oliver Yodrak Buranadis

Chief Representative

Tel.: +66 2725812

OBuranadis@schueco.com

Singapore & Indonesia

Chang Kin Chia

Head of sales, Singapore and Indonesia

Tel: +65 6681 7971

CKChia@schueco.com

Singapore

Remo Kow Kok Siong

Sales & Digitalization

Tel.: +65 6681 7973
 

RemoKow@schueco.com

Indonesia

Fransiscus Xaverius Cahyo Kristiantoro

Sales & Digitalization, SEA

Tel.: +62 21 8086 9408

CKristiantoro@schueco.com
Organisation Schüco SEA
Dashboard
Close