1. Privatems Klientams
  2. Kontaktinė informacija
  3. Schüco Lietuva komanda

Schüco Lietuva komanda

Andrius Mikšys

Generalinis direktorius
Mob.: +370 699 20676
El. p.: amiksys@schueco.lt

Rasa Pobedinskaitė

Administratorė/užsakymų koordinatorė
Tel.: +370 5 260 30 26
Mob.: +370 615 98475
El.p.: info@schueco.lt

Gintaras Korizna

Pardavimų koordinatorius
Mob.: +370 618 72802
El. p.: gkorizna@schueco.lt

Vytautas Valaika

Projektų koordinatorius
Mob.: +370 656 74669
El. p.: vytas@schueco.lt

Arvydas Kačanauskas

Techninis konsultantas
Mob.: +370 685 16487
El.p.: arvydas@schueco.lt

Linas Loda

Techninis konsultantas
Mob.: +370 686 14122
El.p.: loda@schueco.lt

Narimantas Navickas

PVC pardavimų koordinatorius
Mob.: +370 620 71622
El.p.: narimantas@schueco.lt

Povilas Gaidamavičius

Techninis konsultantas
Mob.: +370 699 81608
El.p.: povilas@schueco.lt

Regina Valeikienė

Užsakymų koordinatorė
Mob.: +370 699 03626
El.p.: rvaleikiene@schueco.lt

Asta Mickutė-Mikšienė

Užsakymų koordinatorė
Mob.: +370 689 06726
El.p.: asta@schueco.lt